Indiapost GDS 2nd Merit List 2023

Last Updated on

Indiapost GDS 2nd Merit List 2023 (Schedule-II)

The Indiapost Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) 2nd Merit List for 2023 has beenreleased on September 29. Shortlisted candidates must complete document verification with their Divisional Head by October 9, 2023. Original documents and two sets of self-attested photocopies are required for verification. Congratulations to those who made the list!

Join Our Telegram Group: Join Now

Indiapost GDS Result 2023: Statewise Merit List (Schedule - II )
Indiapost GDS Result 2023: Statewise Merit List II (Schedule – II )

Also Read: GDS Transfer Portal September 2023: Online Rule 3 Transfer

How to Easily Download the Indiapost GDS 2nd Merit List 2023

Getting your hands on the “Indiapost GDS 2nd Merit List 2023” is a breeze when you follow these simple steps. We’ve broken down the process to make it quick and hassle-free:

Step 1: Visit the Official India Post Website

Start by launching your preferred web browser and go to the official India Post website. Just type “” into your browser’s address bar.

Step 2: Find the GDS Candidate’s Corner Section

Once you’re on the India Post website’s homepage, keep an eye out for the “Candidate’s Corner” section.

Step 3: Choose the GDS 2023 Schedule-II Shortlisted Candidates

Click on the circle corresponding to your region to access the GDS Result. India Post categorizes the results by circles, so be sure to pick the right one.

Step 4: Download the Indiapost GDS 2nd Merit List 2023 PDF

Upon selecting your circle, a list of results will appear. Look for the link to download the India Post GDS Result 2023 PDF, and simply click on it to start the download.

Step 5: Open and Verify the Result

Once the PDF is downloaded, open it and find your registration number in the merit list. It’s essential to double-check all the provided details for accuracy.

That’s it! Follow these steps, and you’ll have your Indiapost GDS 2nd Merit List 2023 at your fingertips in no time. Good luck!


Indiapost GDS Result 2023 2nd Merit List

Circle NameResult PDF
Andhra PradeshDownload PDF
AssamDownload PDF
BiharDownload PDF
ChhattisgarhDownload PDF
DelhiDownload PDF
GujaratDownload PDF
HaryanaDownload PDF
Himachal PradeshDownload PDF
Jammu KashmirDownload PDF
JharkhandDownload PDF
KarnatakaDownload PDF
KeralaDownload PDF
Madhya PradeshDownload PDF
MaharashtraDownload PDF
North EastDownload PDF
OdishaDownload PDF
PunjabDownload PDF
RajasthanDownload PDF
Tamil NaduDownload PDF
TelanganaDownload PDF
Uttar PradeshDownload PDF
UttarakhandDownload PDF
West BengalDownload PDF
Indiapost GDS Result 2023 Merit List II (July Schedule – II Cycle 6 )

Comments are closed.